Skip to content ↓

Year 8

  Tutor Group House  Tutor
  8R1 Attenborough Mr Hammond
HOY: – Mr J Phillips 8R2 Whittle Mr Were
DHOY: – Miss L Primmer 8R3 Hawking Mrs A McMillan/Mr G Coulter
  8R4 MacArthur Mr Ockwell
SLT Link: Dr P Sleat 8R5 Attenborough Mrs Collinson
  8R6 Whittle Mrs L Wilde
  8R7 Hawking Miss R Aylett
  8R8 MacArthur Miss E Light/Mrs L Malson
  8R9 Attenborough Mrs B Phillips
  8R10 Whittle Miss A Tomlinson
Please visit our contact page for specific emails for your Year Team and Tutor: Contact