Skip to content ↓

Eastleigh Consortium

Swanmore College are part of the Eastleigh Consortium which is an association of local schools and colleges. Altogether there are 14 members. The aim of the consortium is to encourage the sharing of ideas and materials that have been produced by staff.

The other 13 schools and colleges are as follows:

Consortium Partner Schools

  • Barton Peveril College
  • Crestwood College for Business Enterprise
  • Eastleigh College
  • Hamble Community Sports College
  • Mountbatten School and Language College
  • Quilley School of Engineering
  • Romsey School
  • The Bridge Education Centre
  • Thornden School
  • Toynbee School
  • Wildern School
  • Wyvern Technology College