Skip to content ↓

Year 10

Tutor Group House Tutor
  10R1 MacArthur Miss K Gatien
HOY: – Miss R Quinn 10R2 Whittle Ms M Davies/Mrs C Slack
DHOY: – Miss G Nightingale 10R3 Hawking Miss H Traynor
  10R4 Attenborough Mrs C Bailey/Mrs C Fancett
SLT Link: Mr I Mosley 10R5 MacArthur Mrs M Whyte
  10R6 Whittle Miss C Massey
  10R7 Hawking Miss L Willsmore
  10R8 Attenborough Mr D Hedicker
  10R9 MacArthur Miss A Jones
  10R10 Whittle Miss E Foote
Please visit our contact page for specific emails for your Year Team and Tutor: Contact