Year 11

YEAR 11 11R1 Miss J Whitteron / Miss S Wakely
HOY: – Miss J Habis 11R2 Mr P Michelmore / Mrs E Wallwork
DHOY: – Mrs J Greenall 11R3 Miss C Darby
SLT Link: Mrs A Thomson 11R4 Mr K Wild
11R5 Mr S Scott
11R6 Mrs D Payne
11R7 Mrs D Franklin
11R8 Miss M Harris
11R9 Miss B Hammond


To report an absence please contact the College on 01489 892256 or via the following email addresses:

[email protected]

Teacher and Tutor Contact

Should you wish to contact your child’s tutor please email [email protected] stating the name of the tutor in the Subject Line ie ‘FOR THE ATTENTION OF MR NONAME’.

Should you wish to contact your child’s teacher, please use our teacher contact email addresses