Staff List 2017-18



Mr Ainsworth Head of Art
Miss Akhtar Rural Schools Alliance Trainee Teacher (English)
Mr Allen Personnel Manager
Miss Alner Teacher of Physical Education / Head of Year 9
Mrs Andrews Teaching Assistant
Miss Aparo Teacher of Geography , Cover Supervisor
Miss Arnell Deputy Head of Year 9
Mrs Avery Head of Creative
Mr Baillie Teacher of Maths
Miss Bajar Teacher of Maths
Mr Baker Technology Technician
Mrs Baker Finance Assistant
Mr Baldwin ICT Network & Systems Manager
Mrs Barker SENCO / Teacher of History
Mrs Beck Assistant Head of Science
Mrs Bedford Receptionist / Administrative Assistant
Mrs Beeton Teaching Assistant
Mrs Benton HLTA 1 (PP)
Mrs Brickell Science Technician
Mr Broadway Teacher of Physical Education
Miss Brown Assistant Headteacher – Behaviour & Safety
Miss Carr Digital Media Manager
Miss Carter Teacher of Physical Education
Ms Case Attendance and Admissions Officer
Miss Chalk Welfare Intervention Worker
Mr Chappell Community / Leisure Assistant
Mrs Charters Exams Assistant
Mr Chilton Teacher of Geography
Mrs Christoforou Teacher of Science
Mrs Clark ELSA
Mr Clegg Rural Schools Alliance Trainee Teacher (Maths)
Mr Cole Teacher of Music
Miss Colson Teacher of Maths (NQT)
Mrs Cox PA to Headteacher / Senior Administrator
Mr Cranfield Teacher of Business Studies / Computing
Mr Cuffe Deputy Head of Year 10
Mr Culverhouse Teacher of Maths
Mrs Daniels Administrative Officer
Miss Darby Acting Head of Geography
Ms Davies Teacher of History / Exams Concession Teacher
Mrs Davis Laboratory Technician – 2nd in charge to Senior Technician
Mrs Dawson Art Technician
Ms Day Teaching Assistant
Mrs Deller Family Liaison Worker
Mr Denzey HLTA 1 (SEND)
Mrs Dufty Receptionist / Administrative Assistant
Mrs Edgerton Teacher of Art
Mrs Egerton Head of English
Miss Elgood Teacher of English (NQT)
Ms Elliott HLTA 1 Literacy/Cover Supervisor
Mrs Elvin Cover Administrator & Receptionist / Administrative Assistant
Mr Emery Data Manager
Mrs Fancett Assistant Head of Maths / ITT Coordinator
Mr Fawcett Head of Physical Education
Ms Field Science Technician
Mrs Flood Reprographics / Clerical Assistant
Mrs Franklin Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages
Miss Fraser Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages / Head of Year 7
Mrs George Teacher of Art
Mrs Gooch HLTA 1 Mathematics/Teaching Assistant
Mrs Greenall Deputy Head of Year 11
Mrs Griffiths Deputy Headteacher
Mrs Habis Teacher of English / Head of Year 11
Miss Hammond Teacher of Dance & Drama
Mr Hammond Teacher of English (NQT)
Miss Harper Assistant Head of Maths
Miss Harris Cover Supervisor
Mrs Harwood Catering Manager
Miss Hearn Rural Schools Alliance Trainee Teacher (English)
Mr Hedicker Head of Technology
Mr Higgins Teacher of Science
Mr Hindle Site Manager
Miss Houghton Teaching Assistant
Mrs Howell Teacher of Science
Mrs Hustler Teacher of Maths (SCITT Trainee)
Mrs Illsley Teacher of Technology / Head of Careers & Work Related Learning
Mrs John Assistant Head of Technology (Textiles)
Miss John Teacher of Textiles (SCITT Trainee)
Mr Johnson Teaching Assistant
Mr Jonathan Headteacher
Mr Kay Teacher of Geography
Mr Keenan Cover Supervisor
Ms King Teacher of Science (NQT)
Mr Landen Teacher of Music
Mrs Leuillette Teacher of English/SEND
Mrs Linehan ICT Assistant
Miss Livingstone Rural Schools Alliance Trainee Teacher (English)
Mr Loveday School Business Manager
Mr Mainwaring Cover Supervisor
Mrs Maley SEN Administrative Assistant
Mrs Markwick Receptionist / Administrative Assistant
Miss Massey Teacher of Art
Mr Massey Site Assistant
Mrs McGeown Teacher of Science
Mr Michelmore Teacher of Maths
Miss Miles Receptionist / Administrative Assistant
Mrs Mills Lead Practitioner English
Miss Moore Teaching Assistant
Mr Mosley Assistant Headteacher/Head of Science
Miss Neill Teacher of Science (SCITT Trainee Teacher)
Miss New Community / Leisure Assistant
Miss Newton Teacher of Food and Textiles (NQT)
Miss Noden Teacher of English / Literacy Coordinator ( maternity leave)
Dr Norris Teacher of Science
Mrs Oddie Senior Science Technician
Mrs Paice Teaching Assistant
Mrs Payne Cover Supervisor
Miss Phillips Teacher of Science
Miss Pilborough Teacher of English
Mr Viegas Pimentel Teacher of Technology
Miss Pursall Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages
Mrs Reece ELSA
Mr Richards Teacher of Physical Education / Head of Year 8
Mr Robinson Progress Intervention Worker
Ms Rogers Teacher of Science
Miss Rowlinson Teacher of Religious Education
Miss Rudd Teacher of Physical Education (NQT)
Miss Ruzewicz Head of Humanities
Mr Scott Assistant Head of Science / ICT Coordinator
Mr Severs Teacher of Maths
Miss Shiels Behaviour/Progress Learning Support Worker
Mrs Slack Teacher of Technology
Dr Sleat Assistant Headteacher/Head of Maths / Data Co-ordinator
Mrs Smith Technology Technician
Mrs Smith Head of Computing & Business Studies
Mrs Smith RSA/SLT Administartor
Mrs Smith Lunchtime Supervisory Assistant
Mrs Smith Rural Schools Salaried Trainee Teacher Science
Mrs Snow Deputy Head of Year 7
Miss Thomas Head of History
Mrs Thomson Deputy Headteacher
Mrs Thorby Examinations Officer
Mrs Thorne Teaching Assistant
Mrs Troughton Teaching Assistant
Mrs Tye-Reeve Teacher of Technology / Head of Year 10
Mr Tyler Site Assistant
Miss Wakely Teacher of English
Mrs Wallwork Teacher of History
Mr Walmsley Teacher of Science
Mr Watwood Rural Schools Non Salaried Trainee Teacher (Science)
Mrs Whitfield Teacher of Maths
Miss Whitteron Teacher of English
Mr Williams Teacher of PE (SCITT Trainee)
Mrs Wiggans Deputy Head of Year 8
Mr Wild Head of Modern Foreign Languages
Mrs Wilde Assistant Head of English
Mr Woods Teacher of Computing
Mrs Wragg Teacher of English
Mrs Wright Teacher of English
Mrs Yates Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages
Miss Young Teacher of Science / Head of Year 10 (maternity leave)